(909)823-8559
Your Subtitle text

Contact
Phone: (909) 823-8559
Fax: (909) 823-8535
Email: KerrTrucking@sbcglobal.net

www.facebook.com/KerrTruckingInc

Dispatch: Dispatch@kerrtrucking.com
Mike    Mike@kerrtrucking.com                                          
James  James@kerrtrucking.com
                                                                      
Office Manger: 
Regina Regina@kerrtrucking.com                                                                                                                                     

Billing Clerk: Angie Angie@kerrtrucking.com                                                                                                     

President: 
Darryl R. Kerr  Darryl@kerrtrucking.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           



         

Website Builder